0191 491 5032 | info@chartwise-online.com

Driver CPC Training Dates

Driver CPC Courses for 2021

Please select the month below
Upcoming Courses in

April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021ONLINE - Drivers' Hours & Digital Tachographs

Upcoming Courses in

May 2021

Saturday 8th May 2021ONLINE - Safe & Economic Driving

Monday 10th May 2021CLASSROOM - Safe & Economic Driving

Tuesday 11th May 2021CLASSROOM - Safe Vehicle Loading

Wednesday 12th May 2021CLASSROOM - Company Documents & Procedures

Thursday 13th May 2021CLASSROOM - Health & Safety in Transport

Friday 14th May 2021CLASSROOM - Drivers' Hours & Digital Tachographs

Saturday 22nd May 2021ONLINE - Company Documents & Procedures

Upcoming Courses in

June 2021

Saturday 5th June 2021ONLINE - Health & Safety in Transport

Monday 7th June 2021CLASSROOM - Drivers' Hours & Digital Tachographs

Tuesday 8th June 2021CLASSROOM - Safe & Economic Driving

Wednesday 9th June 2021CLASSROOM - Safe Vehicle Loading

Thursday 10th June 2021CLASSROOM - Company Documents & Procedures

Friday 11th June 2021CLASSROOM - Health & Safety in Transport

Saturday 19th June 2021ONLINE - Drivers' Hours & Digital Tachographs

You can now complete Driver CPC training fully online

Online CPC

As an accredited JAUPT Training centre, Chartwise were one of the first training centres in the UK to be granted authorisation to deliver Driver CPC training online. Chartwise were perfectly positioned to deliver high quality online training fast as we already have a range of Driver CPC content and the systems in place to deliver training online. 

Find out more about the online CPC courses we can provide and the equipment that you will need to be able to attend an online CPC course.

Other Training

Driver Training

Chartwise provide the highest standard of driver training courses including Driver CPC Training, ADR Training, Compliance Toolbox Talks and a variety of specialist courses delivered both as private events and public courses.

Management Training

As an accredited OCR exam centre we are able to provide the Level 3 Certificate of Professional Competence in Road Haulage training and examinations. We provide intensive courses, home study and individual tutoring as well as Transport Manager and Operator refresher training

E-Learning

Specialist E-learning courses designed for the road transport industry. Drivers’ Hours, Working Time Directive, Defect Checks and more. Each course includes video content, assessments and completion certificates.